Club Contacts

Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Get in touch

Club Committee & Contacts

Whatever you need, we are here to help. The committee members and other useful contacts are shown below.
Awesome Image
Jonathan Wallis
Hon. Secretary
Simon Buist
Site & Clubhouse
Chris Breeze
Mooring Secretary
Paul Unger
General Committee
Carl Donaldson
Sailing Secretary
Alan James
Hon. Auditor